Find Help, Find Hope!

Board Leadership

Welcome to our family of National Alliance for Mental Illness – NAMI Boulder County!

Our group works to be a wealth of information to you the consumer, the family member, the friends and relatives of those dealing with day-to-day issues of living with a mental illness.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

President – John Stringfellow jstringfellow(at)namibouldercounty(dot)org
Vice President – Helen Todd htodd(at)namibouldercounty(dot)org
Treasurer – Greg Coleman gcoleman(at)namibouldercounty(dot)org
Secretary – Anna Kim akim(at)namibouldercounty(dot)org
Board Member – Phoebe Norton pnorton(at)namibouldercounty(dot)org
Board Member – Barbara Hancock bhancock(at)namibouldercounty(dot)org
Board Member – Courtney Fitzgerald cfitzgerald(at)namibouldercounty(dot)org
Board Member – Loree Wilcox lwilcox(at)namibouldercounty(dot)org
Staff:
Office Manager – Trish Manthey tmanthey@namibouldercounty.org

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US